ABOUT THE TEAM.

The FORBES Team amalgamates the talents and symbiosis of France Forbes and Richard Couture. Known for their drive and determination, active listening and high standards in terms of quality service, this successful tandem as cumulated over twenty years of real estate experience, mainly serving the North Shore, Laval and Greater Montreal areas.

With several hundred transactions to date, France and Richard will assist you in making your real estate goals, a reality. Whether you’re looking to purchase or sell your home or wish to get a better understanding of today’s real estate trends, they’ll accompany you throughout the entire process.

France provides a lengthy experience in management, sales and marketing, mainly in the corporate sector. Her great communication skills, ease of approach and dedication to providing you with first-class service, make her your greatest ally. Her sweet façade notwithstanding, you’ll find a determined businesswoman who’ll fight tooth-and-nail to defend your interests.

Richard is a born entrepreneur, a seasoned businessman, skilled negotiator who has managed several real estate agencies over the years. Proactive, efficient and experienced, he knows about all the nuances and potential pitfalls that can come with a real estate transaction and will make you benefit from his vast knowledge to make a complex transaction into a smooth and pleasant experience.

Together, France and Richard represent your best assets when representing you to successfully complete your real estate transaction at the best possible price, conditions, and delays.

 

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

WHY SHOULD WE RETAIN THE SERVICES OF THE FORBES TEAM? IN A FEW WORDS, WHAT IS IT YOU DO FOR YOUR CUSTOMERS?

France: We take care of EVERY detail. We make sure to present your property in its best possible light. We hire professional photographers. We take care of visits, broker inquiries, the paperwork and overlook the market launch over the Internet and Social media.

Richard: We build a trusting relationship with our clients. We find solutions to their problems. We negotiate in their favor. We make them discover new neighborhoods. We obsess over prices, mainly current market value and new properties arriving on the market. We make sure our clients don’t buy the wrong home. We’re always present. It’s a team effort.

WHAT DO CUSTOMERS SAY ABOUT YOU?

France: Our customers are better suited to answer that question… We invite you to read some of our customer testimonials to give yourselves a better appreciation of our level of quality service by clicking the following link.

DO YOU RETURN CALLS AND EMAILS?

France: Of course. Always!

Richard: We realize that this is one of the major frustrations that the public has when dealing with a real estate broker. We receive dozens of calls and emails daily, and pride ourselves to respond to each and every one of them in a timely manner.

HOW MUCH WILL IT COST US TO SELL OUR HOME WITH YOU?

France: That’s a very common question in our field… and yet, the answer varies from broker to broker. The FORBES Team offer several retribution plans depending on the required level of service and customers’ expectations. That’s why we establish upon our initial contact certain key factors to help us determine the level of involvement you require, your expectations and goals.

WHAT DO YOU DO TO PROMOTE YOUR HOMES FOR SALE?

France: We work with a network of seasoned professionals who enable to show your property at its highest value. Whether you need painters, a contractor or home staging specialist, we can call upon our choice specialists to help prepare your home.

Richard: The market launch includes an HDR photo shoot of your home, taken by professional real estate photographers. We execute a large-scale plan to share our properties over social media and numerous websites. We are also present for every “open house”, and we can also call on our vast network of buyers and brokers, always seeking new opportunities and properties arriving on the market.


WHAT DO YOU OFFER IN TERMS OF PROTECTION AND GUARANTEES?

Richard: As members of the REMAX banner, we are proud partners of the TRANQUILLI-T and INTEGRI-T programs, exclusive protections plans which provide peace of mind for both buyers and sellers. Since we are always planning every possible eventuality or outcome, these programs can protect customers in the event of the death of a buyer, delays and withdrawals, and even provide legal assistance when dealing in small claims court.

France: We are firm believers that customers should expect more from their real estate brokers. That is why we offer OUR OWN service guarantee for both buyers and sellers, to make them experience our high standards in customer service.

 

Do you have a question that wasn't addressed in this article, then feel free to contact us for more information, at no other obligation.

About this site
Tools

À PROPOS DE L’ÉQUIPE

L’Équipe FORBES regroupe les talents et la complicité de France Forbes et Richard Couture. Reconnus pour leur détermination, leur écoute et leurs hauts standards de qualité de service, ce duo performant cumule plus d’une vingtaine d’années d’expérience en immobilier, œuvrant principalement sur la Rive-Nord, à Laval et sur l’Île de Montréal.

Ayant cumulé plusieurs centaines de transactions à date, France et Richard pourront vous assister à faire de vos objectifs immobiliers, une réalité. Qu’il s’agisse de la vente ou l’achat d’une propriété ou pour mieux connaître les tendances du marché, ils vous accompagneront tout au long de votre transaction.

France, amène une expérience approfondie en gestion, ventes et marketing, particulièrement en milieux corporatifs. Sa facilité en communication, son aisance d’approche et son dévouement à vous faire vivre un service de première qualité en font une alliée de choix. Qu’à cela ne tienne, derrière cette douce façade se trouve une femme d’affaires déterminée, qui veillera à défendre vos intérêts avec hargne.

Richard quant à lui, entrepreneur-né, est un homme d’affaires aguerri, fin négociateur, ayant dirigé ses propres agences immobilières. Proactif, expérimenté et efficace, il connaît toutes les nuances et dangers que peuvent représenter une transaction immobilière et saura vous faire profiter de sa vaste expérience pour compléter ce processus complexe sans anicroches.

Ensemble, France Forbes et Richard Couture représentent vos meilleurs atouts pour l’atteinte de vos objectifs, de vous représenter en tant que vendeur ou acheteur en réalisant la transaction optimale au meilleur prix, dans les meilleures conditions et dans les meilleurs délais.

 

QUESTIONS FRÉQUEMMENT POSÉES

POURQUOI RETENIR LES SERVICES DE L’ÉQUIPE FORBES? EN QUELQUES MOTS, QUE FAITES-VOUS POUR VOS CLIENTS?

France : Nous nous occupons des moindres détails. Nous mettons la propriété en valeur afin de présenter votre résidence sous son meilleur jour. Nous engageons des photographes professionnels. Nous nous occupons également des visites, des appels de courtiers, de la paperasse et de la mise en marché sur le web et les réseaux sociaux.

Richard : Nous bâtissons des relations de confiance. Nous trouvons des solutions à leurs problèmes. Nous négocions en leur faveur. Nous leur faisons découvrir certains quartiers. Nous obsédons à propos des prix, particulièrement de la valeur marchande et des nouvelles propriétés arrivant sur le marché. Nous nous assurons que nos clients n’achètent pas la mauvaise maison. Nous serons toujours présents. C’est vraiment un travail d’équipe!

 

QUE DISENT VOS CLIENTS DE VOTRE SERVICE?

France : Nos clients seraient mieux placer de vous répondre… Nous vous invitons à consulter quelques-uns de nos témoignages pour vous permettre de vous donner une meilleure idée de la qualité du service que nous offrons en cliquant ici.

 

EST-CE QUE VOUS RETOURNEREZ NOS APPELS ET COURRIELS?

France : Oui. Évidemment!

Richard
: Nous réalisons qu’il s’agit ici d’un irritant majeur qu’ont les clients envers certains courtiers immobiliers. Nous recevons des dizaines d’appels et de courriels quotidiennement et nous travaillons très forts pour répondre à tous et chacun d’eux et ce, dans les plus brefs délais.

 

COMBIEN ÇÀ COÛTE DE VENDRE UNE MAISON AVEC VOUS?

France : Il s’agit d’une question très commune dans cette industrie… et pourtant la réponse varie de courtier en courtier. L’Équipe FORBES offre plusieurs taux de rétribution dépendamment du niveau de service et des attentes des clients. C’est pourquoi que nous établissons un premier contact avec les clients pour discuter de leurs objectifs et nous familiariser avec ceux-ci lors de notre rencontre.

 

QUE FAITES-VOUS POUR PROMOUVOIR VOS PROPRIÉTÉS À VENDRE?

France : Nous travaillons avec un réseau de professionnels qui nous permettent de mettre votre propriété en valeur. Qu’ils s’agissent de peintres, contracteurs ou spécialistes en home staging, nous pouvons faire intervenir l’un ou l’autre de ces partenaires d’affaires de choix pour préparer votre propriété.

Richard : La mise en marché inclut une séance photos HDR avec des photographes professionnels, spécialisés en immobilier. Nous faisons une grande offensive pour partager nos propriétés sur les réseaux sociaux ainsi que sur de nombreux sites internet. Nous sommes également présents lors de visites libres et avons également accès à un grand réseau d’acheteurs et de courtiers, toujours à l’affût de nouvelles propriétés arrivant sur le marché.

 

QU’OFFREZ-VOUS EN TANT DE PROGRAMMES DE PROTECTION ET GARANTIES?

Richard : Étant membres de la bannière RE/MAX, nous sommes fiers partenaires des Programmes Tranquilli-T et Intégri-T, protections exclusives permettant une meilleure aisance d’esprit, tant pour les vendeurs que pour les acheteurs. Comme nous pallions à toutes les éventualités lors d’une transaction immobilière, le Programme TRANQUILLI-T de RE/MAX Québec offre une protection en cas de décès, délais et désistements, en plus d’offrir une assistance juridique et un encadrement juridique pour litiges.

France : Nous croyons fermement que les clients se doivent de s’attendre à plus de la part de leurs courtiers. C’est pourquoi nous tenons également à vous offrir, en tant que vendeur ou qu’acheteur, de bénéficier de notre propre garantie de service. Pour consulter celle-ci, nous vous invitons à cliquer ICI.

 

À propos de ce site
Outils