Want to know

the market value of your property?

More information No thanks
  • 1 total listings
  • 1 recently sold
Excellent choice!

You can contact us by the following form.

  • This field is required
  • This field is requiredThis phone is not valid
  • This field is requiredThis email is not valid
Got it!
Informations has been sent successfully!
Sent failed.
While we're here

To ensure good communication between you and your broker,
it is important to regularly check your spam folder.

The first step would be to authorize emails from @france@equipeforbesteam.com, richard@equipeforbesteam.com, sandrine@equipeforbesteam.com.

To learn more about the configuration of antispam filters, click here.

Bungalow

1850 Rue Lavoie

Saint-André-d'Argenteuil

Real Estate Broker in Saint-André-d'Argenteuil

The FORBES team - To help you

Are you looking for a real estate broker in the Saint-André-d'Argenteuil area for the sale of your house, a condo, a field? Do you want to sell a commercial or industrial property? The FORBES Team is here to serve you. It brings together the talents and complicity of four experienced real estate brokers. The founders of this successful team: France Forbes and Richard Couture, have more than twenty years of real estate experience. They are known for their determination, their listening and their high standards of quality of service. Having accumulated several hundred transactions to date, Team FORBES can help you achieve your real estate goals. Whether it is the sale or purchase of a property or to better know the market trends, they will accompany you throughout your transaction to be successful at the best market conditions. You are in good hands! For information, call us at: (514) 924-6023.

Saint-André-d'Argenteuil - A corner of charming country

Let yourself charmed by this beautiful village located at the crossroads of highways 344 and 327, crisscrossed by the North River and located along the Ottawa River. It includes a heritage architecture consisting of private residences and picturesque dating some of the 19th century, the historic and cultural building Christ Church and the Regional Museum of Argenteuil gathering a collection of objects testifying the passage of our ancestors.

Properties for sale in Saint-André-d'Argenteuil

The Forbes team offers a large lot located on the Chemin Rivière Rouge Nord of more than 56,000 sf (5231.8 sqm). Why not opt for calm in the countryside?

Notify me of upcoming houses for sale in Saint-André-d'Argenteuilsouris ordinateur

We are looking for properties for sale in the Saint-André-d'Argenteuil area.

To meet the needs of its buyers, Team FORBES is looking for houses, condominiums and land for sale or for rent in the region of Saint-André-d'Argenteuil. In particular, we have an urgent need for single-storey, multi-level, one and a half storey or multi-storey homes. If you are ready to take action and want to work with a team of experienced real estate brokers specialized in residential or commercial real estate, concerned about your success; then, contact us without delay at the following number: (514) 924-6023. We probably have several people to introduce you!

Notice on cookies

By continuing your navigation, you agree to the use of cookies by and third parties to adapt the navigation, content and advertising to your preferences and interests, and to collect data to statistical purposes. To learn more, click here.

About this site
Tools

Nous avons des

acheteurs pour vous!

Vendez plus rapidement !

Plus d'information Non merci
  • 1 propriétés au total
Excellent choix!

Vous pouvez nous contacter en utilisant le formulaire suivant.

  • Ce champs est obligatoire
  • Ce champs est obligatoireCe téléphone n'est pas valide
  • Ce champs est obligatoireCe courriel n'est pas valide
Bien reçu!
Les informations ont été envoyés avec succès!
L'envoie a échoué
Petite note en passant

Afin d'assurer une bonne communication entre vous et votre courtier,
il est important de vérifier régulièrement votre boîte de courriers indésirables.

Un bon moyen serait d'autoriser les courriels provenant de france@equipeforbesteam.com,richard@equipeforbesteam.com,sandrine@equipeforbesteam.com.

Pour en savoir plus sur la configuration des filtres antispam, cliquez ici

Terrain vacant

43 000$

Ch. de la Rivière-Rouge N.

Saint-André-d'Argenteuil

Courtier immobilier à Saint-André-d'Argenteuil

L’Équipe FORBES - Pour vous servir

Êtes-vous à la recherche d'un courtier immobilier dans la région de Saint-André-d'Argenteuil pour la vente de votre maison, d'un condo, d'un terrain ? Désirez-vous vendre une propriété commerciale ou industrielle ? L'Équipe FORBES est là pour vous servir. Elle regroupe les talents et la complicité de quatre courtiers immobiliers d’expérience. Les fondateurs de cette équipe performante : France Forbes et Richard Couture, cumulent plus d’une vingtaine d’années d’expérience en immobilier. Ils sont reconnus pour leur détermination, leur écoute et leurs hauts standards de qualité de service. Ayant cumulé plusieurs centaines de transactions à date, l’Équipe FORBES pourra vous aider à réaliser vos objectifs immobiliers. Qu’il s’agisse de la vente ou l’achat d’une propriété ou pour mieux connaître les tendances du marché, ils vous accompagneront tout au long de votre transaction pour qu’elle soit réussie au meilleur des conditions du marché. Vous êtes en de bonnes mains !  Pour information, appelez-nous au : (514) 924-6023.

Saint-André-d'Argenteuil - Un coin de pays charmant

Laissez-vous charmer par ce magnifique village localisé au carrefour des routes 344 et 327, sillonné par la rivière du Nord et situé le long de la rivière des Outaouais. On y retrouve une architecture patrimoniale constituée de résidences privées et pittoresques datant pour certaines du 19e siècle, de l’édifice historique et culturel Christ Church et du Musée régional d’Argenteuil regroupant une collection d’objets témoignant du passage de nos ancêtres.

Propriétés à vendre à Saint-André-d'Argenteuil

L'Équipe Forbes vous propose un grand terrain situé sur le Chemin Rivière Rouge Nord de plus de 56,000 pc (5231,8 mc). Pourquoi pas opter pour le calme à la campagne?

Informez-moi des prochaines maisons à vendre à Saint-André-d'Argenteuil

souris ordinateur

À la recherche de propriétés à vendre à Saint-André-d'Argenteuil

Pour répondre aux besoins de ses acheteurs, l'Équipe FORBES est à la recherche de maisons, de condominiums et de terrains à vendre ou à louer dans la région deSaint-André-d'Argenteuil. Nous avons notamment un besoin urgent de maisons de plain-pied, maison à paliers multiples, maison à un étage et demi ou à plusieurs étages. Si vous êtes prêts à passer à l'action et souhaitez travailler avec une équipe de courtiers immobiliers chevronnés et spécialisés dans l'immobilier résidentiel ou commercial, soucieux de votre réussite; alors, contactez-nous sans tarder au numéro suivant : (514) 924-6023. Nous avons probablement plusieurs personnes à vous présenter!

À propos de ce site
Outils
Avis sur les cookies

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de fichiers témoins (cookies) par . Pour en savoir plus, cliquez ici.