We have

potential clients for you!

Sell faster!

More information No thanks
  • 0 total listings
  • 9 recently sold
  • 4 for rent
Excellent choice!

You can contact us by the following form.

  • This field is required
  • This field is requiredThis phone is not valid
  • This field is requiredThis email is not valid
Got it!
Informations has been sent successfully!
Sent failed.
While we're here

To ensure good communication between you and your broker,
it is important to regularly check your spam folder.

The first step would be to authorize emails from @france@equipeforbesteam.com, richard@equipeforbesteam.com, sandrine@equipeforbesteam.com.

To learn more about the configuration of antispam filters, click here.

Real Estate Broker Saint-Calixte

FORBES Team - To serve you

To best serve you, the FORBES Team brings together the talents and collaboration of four experienced real estate brokers. The founders of this successful team: France Forbes and Richard Couture, have more than 20 years of real estate experience. They are known for their determination, attentiveness and high standards of service quality. With several hundred transactions to date, the Forbes Team will assist you in making your real estate goals a reality. Whether you’re looking to purchase or to sell your property or wish to get a better understanding of today’s real estate trends, they will accompany you throughout the entire process. You are in good hands! For information, call them: (514) 924-6023.

Saint-Calixte: to live in nature

Saint-Calixte is located in the tourist region of Lanaudière about 70 km from Montreal and 291 km from Quebec City. The municipality of Saint-Calixte has quickly become a holiday resort, as there are many lakes and varied mountain landscapes. Saint-Calixte is one of the three municipalities in Montcalm whose population increased the most between 1981 and 1991, due in large part to its resort vocation. In fact, a relatively new phenomenon is occurring in this municipality: the rurbanisation, the transformation of cottages into main residences.

Properties for sale in Saint-Calixte

Forbes Team currently offers two houses for sale in this beautiful corner of the country. The first property is a charming cottage located a few steps from Lake Duffy and Camping Atlantide, with access to the lake. Inside, a ground floor with dining room, living room and kitchen. Upstairs, a large mezzanine with attic ceiling! Accommodates up to 12 people for the night! Ideal for gatherings of families or friends. The second property a charming little cottage (4 seasons) that can become a second home! The property offers 2 bedrooms and a full bathroom. Well maintained over the years, the house is equipped with several storage spaces and the rooms are open air. The multiple windows give a beautiful view of Lake Duffy (with access) and allow plenty of natural light into the interior. The outside of the property is very warm. The ground is bordered by mature trees allowing a great intimacy. The lovers of nature will be satisfied! Come visit it. For information, call them at: (514) 924-6023.

Notify me of upcoming houses for sale in Saint-Calixte

souris ordinateur

We are looking for properties for sale in the Saint-Calixte area

To meet the needs of its buyers, Team FORBES is looking for houses, condominiums and land for sale or for rent in the region of Saint-Calixte. In particular, we have an urgent need for single-storey, multi-level, one and a half storey or multi-storey homes. If you are ready to take action and want to work with a team of experienced real estate brokers specialized in residential or commercial real estate, concerned about your success; then, contact us without delay at the following number: (514) 924-6023. We probably have several people to introduce you!

[/ali_section]

About this site
Tools
Notice on cookies

By continuing your navigation, you agree to the use of cookies by and third parties to adapt the navigation, content and advertising to your preferences and interests, and to collect data to statistical purposes. To learn more, click here.

Nous avons des

acheteurs pour vous!

Vendez plus rapidement !

Plus d'information Non merci
  • 1 propriétés au total
  • 1 vendue récemment
Excellent choix!

Vous pouvez nous contacter en utilisant le formulaire suivant.

  • Ce champs est obligatoire
  • Ce champs est obligatoireCe téléphone n'est pas valide
  • Ce champs est obligatoireCe courriel n'est pas valide
Bien reçu!
Les informations ont été envoyés avec succès!
L'envoie a échoué
Petite note en passant

Afin d'assurer une bonne communication entre vous et votre courtier,
il est important de vérifier régulièrement votre boîte de courriers indésirables.

Un bon moyen serait d'autoriser les courriels provenant de france@equipeforbesteam.com,richard@equipeforbesteam.com,sandrine@equipeforbesteam.com.

Pour en savoir plus sur la configuration des filtres antispam, cliquez ici

Maison à un étage et demi

270 Rue Duffy

Saint-Calixte

Courtier immobilier à Saint-Calixte 

L’Équipe FORBES - Pour vous servir

Si vous recherchez une maison ou un bureau commercial, sinon un bâtiment industriel pour votre entreprise : l’Équipe Forbes est toute désignée pour vous aider à trouver la propriété désirée dansla région de Saint-Calixte. Si vous désirez vendre votre maison ou une propriété commerciale/industrielle, l’Équipe Forbes vous offre ses services cumulant plus de 20 ans d'expériences et plusieurs centaines de transactions fructueuses. Elle regroupe des courtiers immobiliers spécialisés dans l'immobilier commercial qui vous aideront à promouvoir votre propriété et à trouver des prospects qualifiés dans les secteurs de l’Île de Montréal, de Laval, de la Rive Nord de Montréal, des Laurentides et dans la région de Lanaudière. Vous êtes en bonnes mains ! Pour information, appelez-les au : (514) 924-6023. 

 

Saint-Calixte : envie de vivre dans la nature ?

St-Calixte est située dans la région touristique de Lanaudière à environ 70 km de Montréal et 291 km de la ville de Québec. La municipalité de St-Calixte est rapidement devenue un endroit de villégiature, car on y retrouve de nombreux lacs et des paysages montagneux fort variés. St-Calixte est une des trois municipalités de Montcalm dont la population s'est le plus accrue entre 1981 et 1991, due en grande partie à sa vocation de villégiature. En effet, un phénomène relativement nouveau se produit dans cette municipalité : la rurbanisation, soit la transformation de chalets en résidences principales.

Propriétés à vendre à Saint-Calixte

L'Équipe Forbes vous propose actuellement deux maisons à vendre dans ce beau coin de pays. La première propriété est un charmant chalet situé à quelques pas du Lac Duffy et du Camping Atlantide, avec accès au lac. À l'intérieur, un rez-de-chaussée avec salle à manger, salon ainsi qu'une cuisine. À l'étage, une grande mezzanine avec plafond mansardé! Permet d'accueillir jusqu'à 12 personnes pour la nuit! Idéal pour les rassemblements de familles ou d'amis. La deuxième propriété un charmant petit chalet (4 saisons) qui peut devenir une maison secondaire ! La propriété vous offre 2 chambres à coucher et une salle de bain complète. Bien entretenue au fils des ans, la maison est munie de plusieurs espaces de rangement et les pièces sont à air ouverte. Les multiples fenêtres donnent une vue magnifique sur le lac Duffy (avec un accès) et laissent entrer beaucoup de lumière naturelle à l'intérieur. L'extérieur de la propriété est très chaleureux. Le terrain est bordé d'arbres matures permettant une très grande intimité. Les amants de la nature seront comblés ! Venez la visiter.

Pour information, appelez-les au : (514) 924-6023.

Informez-moi des prochaines maisons à vendre à Saint-Calixte

souris ordinateur

À la recherche de propriétés à vendre dans la région de Saint-Calixte

Pour répondre aux besoins de ses acheteurs, l'Équipe FORBES est à la recherche de maisons, de condominiums et de terrains à vendre ou à louer dans la région de St-Calixte. Nous avons notamment un besoin urgent de maisons de plain-pied, maison à paliers multiples, maison à un étage et demi ou à plusieurs étages. Si vous êtes prêts à passer à l'action et souhaitez travailler avec une équipe de courtiers immobiliers chevronnés et spécialisés dans l'immobilier résidentiel ou commercial, soucieux de votre réussite; alors, contactez-nous sans tarder au numéro suivant : (514) 924-6023. Nous avons probablement plusieurs personnes à vous présenter!

 

À propos de ce site
Outils
Avis sur les cookies

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de fichiers témoins (cookies) par . Pour en savoir plus, cliquez ici.