Want to know

the market value of your property?

More information No thanks
  • 0 total listings
  • 14 recently sold
Excellent choice!

You can contact us by the following form.

  • This field is required
  • This field is requiredThis phone is not valid
  • This field is requiredThis email is not valid
Got it!
Informations has been sent successfully!
Sent failed.
While we're here

To ensure good communication between you and your broker,
it is important to regularly check your spam folder.

The first step would be to authorize emails from @france@equipeforbesteam.com, richard@equipeforbesteam.com, sandrine@equipeforbesteam.com.

To learn more about the configuration of antispam filters, click here.

Real Estate Broker in Sainte-Sophie 

Forbes Team - Your real estate consultants

To best serve you, the FORBES Team brings together the talents and collaboration of four experienced real estate brokers. The founders of this successful team: France Forbes and Richard Couture, have more than 20 years of real estate experience. They are known for their determination, attentiveness and high standards of service quality. With several hundred transactions to date, the Forbes Team will assist you in making your real estate goals a reality. Whether you’re looking to purchase or to sell your property or wish to get a better understanding of today’s real estate trends, they will accompany you throughout the entire process. For more information, call them at: (514) 924-6023.

Sainte-Sophie: a municipality where life is good

Sainte-Sophie is a municipality in Quebec located in the Laurentians about 70 km north of Montreal, accessible by Highway 15 and Route 117. Sainte-Sophie is a place ideal for families. Several activities are organized during the year for the pleasure of adults and toddlers. Sign of its growing popularity as a place of residence, according to Statistics Canada, the population increased by 75.8% between 1996 and 2015.

The website laurentides.com writes from this region: "A fascinating region, both in its history and its large spaces, the RCM of La Rivière-du-Nord is a very coveted territory, rich in its thousand faces, its lakes and its immense forests. Over time, the municipalities of Sainte-Sophie and Saint-Hippolyte, as well as the cities of Prévost and Saint-Colomban, have developed unsuspected attractions, enhancing Saint-Jérôme's diversified tourism offer, the regional capital of the Laurentians. A simple walk and you will see the extent of the wilderness, the many golf courses, the cultural and historical circuits as well as the kilometers of trails, both for cross-country skiing and snowshoeing as for walking and cycling ".

Properties to sale in Sainte-Sophie

Team Forbes offers a beautiful large residential land with entrance (50 'x 150' path) overlooking Raymond Street, which can be divided into 6 plots. Notarized access to Lac des Vallons. Hydro-Québec, Bell and Vidéotron are at the entrance to the road, on Raymond Street. Opportunity for real estate developers.

 For more information, call them at: (514) 924-6023

Notify me of upcoming houses for sale in Saint-Sophiesouris ordinateur

We are looking for properties for sale in the Sainte-Sophie area.

To meet the needs of its buyers, Team FORBES is looking for houses, condominiums and land for sale or for rent in the region of Sainte-Sophie. In particular, we have an urgent need for single-storey, multi-level, one and a half storey or multi-storey homes. If you are ready to take action and want to work with a team of experienced real estate brokers specialized in residential or commercial real estate, concerned about your success; then, contact us without delay at the following number: (514) 924-6023. We probably have several people to introduce you!

Notice on cookies

By continuing your navigation, you agree to the use of cookies by and third parties to adapt the navigation, content and advertising to your preferences and interests, and to collect data to statistical purposes. To learn more, click here.

About this site
Tools

Nous avons des

acheteurs pour vous!

Vendez plus rapidement !

Plus d'information Non merci
  • 2 propriétés au total
  • 1 vendue récemment
Excellent choix!

Vous pouvez nous contacter en utilisant le formulaire suivant.

  • Ce champs est obligatoire
  • Ce champs est obligatoireCe téléphone n'est pas valide
  • Ce champs est obligatoireCe courriel n'est pas valide
Bien reçu!
Les informations ont été envoyés avec succès!
L'envoie a échoué
Petite note en passant

Afin d'assurer une bonne communication entre vous et votre courtier,
il est important de vérifier régulièrement votre boîte de courriers indésirables.

Un bon moyen serait d'autoriser les courriels provenant de france@equipeforbesteam.com,richard@equipeforbesteam.com,sandrine@equipeforbesteam.com.

Pour en savoir plus sur la configuration des filtres antispam, cliquez ici

Terrain vacant

124 900$

Rue Raymond

Sainte-Sophie

Maison à étages

105 Tsse Marcoux

Sainte-Sophie

Courtier immobilier à Sainte-Sophie

L’Équipe FORBES - Pour vous servir

Si vous recherchez une maison ou un bureau commercial, sinon un bâtiment industriel pour votre entreprise : l’Équipe Forbes est toute désignée pour vous aider à trouver la propriété désirée à Sainte-Sophie. Si vous désirez vendre votre maison ou une propriété commerciale/industrielle, l’Équipe Forbes vous offre ses services cumulant plus de 20 ans d'expériences et plusieurs centaines de transactions fructueuses. Elle regroupe des courtiers immobiliers spécialisés dans l'immobilier commercial qui vous aideront à promouvoir votre propriété et à trouver des prospects qualifiés dans les secteurs de l’Île de Montréal, de Laval, de la Rive Nord de Montréal, des Laurentides et dans la région de Lanaudière. Vous êtes en bonnes mains ! Pour information, appelez-les au : (514) 924-6023.

Sainte-Sophie : une municipalité où il fait bon vivre !

Sainte-Sophie est une municipalité du Québec située dans les Laurentides à environ 70 km au nord de Montréal, accessible par l'autoroute 15 et la route 117. Sainte-Sophie est un endroit idéal pour les familles. Plusieurs activités sont organisées durant l’année pour le plaisir des grands et des tout-petits. Signe de sa popularité grandissante comme lieu de résidence, selon Statistiques Canada, la population a augmenté de 75,8 % entre 1996 et 2015.

Le site Internet laurentides.com écrit de cette région: «Contrée fascinante, tant par son histoire que par ses grands espaces, la MRC de La Rivière-du-Nord est un territoire très convoité, riche de ses mille visages, ses lacs et ses forêts immenses. Au fil du temps, les municipalités de Sainte-Sophie et Saint-Hippolyte ainsi que les villes de Prévost et Saint-Colomban ont su développer des attraits insoupçonnés, bonifiant l’offre touristique diversifiée de Saint-Jérôme, capitale régionale des Laurentides. Une simple balade et vous constaterez l’ampleur de la nature sauvage, les nombreux golfs, les circuits culturels et historiques ainsi que les kilomètres de sentiers, tant pour le ski de fond et la raquette que pour la marche et le vélo».

Propriétés à vendre à Sainte-Sophie

L'Équipe Forbes vous propose un beau grand terrain résidentiel avec entrée (chemin de 50' x 150') donnant sur la rue Raymond, lequel peut être fractionné en 6 terrains. Accès notarié au Lac des Vallons. Hydro-Québec, Bell et Vidéotron sont à l'entrée du chemin, sur la rue Raymond. Occasion pour les développeurs immobiliers. 

Pour information, appelez au : (514) 924-6023.

Informez-moi des prochaines maisons à vendre à Sainte-Sophie

souris ordinateur

À la recherche de propriétés à vendre à Sainte-Sophie

Pour répondre aux besoins de ses acheteurs, l'Équipe FORBES est à la recherche de maisons, de condominiums et de terrains à vendre ou à louer dans la région de Sainte-Sophie. Nous avons notamment un besoin urgent de maisons de plain-pied, maison à paliers multiples, maison à un étage et demi ou à plusieurs étages. Si vous êtes prêts à passer à l'action et souhaitez travailler avec une équipe de courtiers immobiliers chevronnés et spécialisés dans l'immobilier résidentiel ou commercial, soucieux de votre réussite; alors, contactez-nous sans tarder au numéro suivant : (514) 924-6023. Nous avons probablement plusieurs personnes à vous présenter!

À propos de ce site
Outils
Avis sur les cookies

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de fichiers témoins (cookies) par . Pour en savoir plus, cliquez ici.